Payment with bank card

For payment you can use all type of bank cards VISA with the exception of VISA ELECTRON. In most cases VISA Electron card is not applicable for payment on the Internet, except for the cards issued by definite banks. You can consult the emitting bank of Visa Electron to get information if the card can be used for payment.

 

Payment with credit cards MasterCard

All types of cards MasterCard are applicable on the site.

What is needed for payment?

  •  Number of your credit card;
  • Expiry date of your credit card, month/year;
  •  CVV code for cards Visa / CVC code for Master Card: 3 last figures on the stripe for signature on reverse side of the card.



If there is no codes CVC / CVV on your card, maybe your card is not suitable for CNP transactions (transactions where only requisites of the card can be used, but not the card itself), in this case you should consult your bank for getting more detailed information.

How can I make a payment with the help of a bank card?

1. By placing an order on the internet-shop shop.lepse.com необходимо select payment method : «Payment with bank card»

Payment is performed through PAO SBERBAK with the use of bank cards of the following payment systems:

- МИР  

- VISA International 

- Mastercard Worldwide 

For payment (entering requisites of Your card) You will be redirected to payment gateway PAO SBERBANK. Connection to payment gateway and sending of information is performed in a safe mode with the use of encryption protocol SSL. In case Your bank supports technology of safe effecting of internet-payments Verified By Visa or MasterCard Secure Code you may also have to enter a special password in order to make a payment. The present site supports 256-bit encryption. PAO SBERBANK ensures confidentiality of all personal information. Entered information will not be presented to the third party except for the cases statutory by legislation of the Russian Federation.  Payment with bank cards is performed in strict adherence to the requirements of payment systems МИР, Visa Int. and MasterCard Europe Sprl.

Cancellation of order

When You remove the goods from the order which has already been paid for or cancel the whole order You can order another item equal in sum of money or return all the money paid Back to the bank card with the help of Your manager.

Delivery and receipt of orders paid for with bank cards.

Preparation of documents for delivery and receipt of the goods in case of self-pickup can take one working day from the date of crediting of money to our account.

To get the goods private customers should provide a passport of the owner of plastic card which was used for internet-payment.

A representative of a legal entity should have a letter of attorney with the stamp of paying company or the stamp itself.

ЛЕПСЕ - интернет-магазин. Инструкция по оплате заказов банковскими картами VISA, MasterCard, Maestro

Оплата банковской картой

Оплата по банковским картам VISA

К оплате принимаются все виды платежных карточек VISA, за исключением Visa Electron. В большинстве случаев карта Visa Electron не применима для оплаты через интернет, за исключением карт, выпущенных отдельными банками. О возможности оплаты картой Visa Electron вам нужно выяснять у банка-эмитента вашей карты.


Оплата по кредитным картам MasterCard

На сайте к оплате принимаются все виды MasterCard.


Что нужно знать?

  •  номер вашей кредитной карты;
  •  cрок окончания действия вашей кредитной карты, месяц/год;
  •  CVV код для карт Visa / CVC код для Master Card: 3 последние цифры на полосе для подписи на обороте карты.

Если на вашей карте код CVC / CVV отсутствует, то, возможно, карта не пригодна для CNP транзакций (т.е. таких транзакций, при которых сама карта не присутствует, а используются её реквизиты), и вам следует обратиться в банк для получения подробной информации.

Как оплатить банковской картой.

1. При оформлении заказ в интернет-магазине shop.lepse.com необходимо выбрать способ оплаты: «Оплата заказа банковской картой»

Оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием Банковских карт следующих платежных систем:

- МИР  

- VISA International 

- Mastercard Worldwide 

    Для оплаты (ввода реквизитов Вашей карты) Вы будете перенаправлены на платежный шлюз ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Соединение с платежным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищенном режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa или MasterCard SecureCode для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля. Настоящий сайт поддерживает 256-битное шифрование. Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Введенная информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платежных систем МИР, Visa Int. и MasterCard Europe Sprl.

Отмена заказа 

При удалении товаров из оплаченного заказа или при аннулировании заказа целиком Вы можете заказать другой товар на такую же сумму, либо полностью вернуть всю сумму на карту с помощью Вашего менеджера.

Доставка и выдача заказа, оплаченного пластиковой картой.

Оформление документов для доставки или выдачи товара при самовывозе может занимать один рабочий день со дня зачисления денег на наш счет.

Частные покупатели для получения товара должны предъявить паспорт владельца пластиковой карты, по которой производилась оплата заказа.

Представитель юридического лица должен иметь доверенность с печатью от компании-плательщика или саму печать.